Modern Talking ‎– In The Garden Of Venus - The 6th Album (colored) 2021

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Smoke Coloured, Europa 2021.

PrisNOK495,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
8 719262 018723
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Modern Talking – In The Garden Of Venus - The 6th Album

Limited edition of 2500 numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl.
180 gram audiophile vinyl

Modern Talking - In The Garden Of Venus - The 6th Album album cover
Label: Sony Music – MOVLP2865, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2865
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Smoke Coloured
Country: Germany
Released: Jul 2, 2021
Genre: ElectronicPop
Style: Synth-popEuro-Disco


A1   In 100 Years 3:57
A2   Don't Let It Get You Down 3:40
A3   Who Will Save The World 3:45
A4   A Telegram To Your Heart 2:50
A5   It's Christmas 3:52
B1   Don't Lose My Number 3:10
B2   Slow Motion 3:40
B3   Locomotion Tango 3:49
B4   Good Girls Go To Heaven - Bad Girls Go To Everywhere 3:37
B5   In 100 Years (Reprise) 1:27

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.