Deep Purple ‎– All I Got Is You (EP - Maxi) 2017

Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Europa 2017. A2, A3 and B1 are only available on this EP.

TilbudNOK99,00 Førpris:NOK199,00 Rabatt -50% inkl. mva.
På lager
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Deep Purple ‎– All I Got Is You

A1 is taken from the forthcoming stduio album "Infinite"
A2, A3 and B1 are only available on this EP
The original version of A3 is available on the #1 album "Now What?!"
B2 is part of the 10" vinyl set, available with the limited "Infinite" box set & has been recorded live in Aalborg, Denmark, on August 8th, 2013 during the Now What?! world tour.

Deep Purple - All I Got Is You album cover
Label: Ear Music – 0211856EMU
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 10, 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1   All I Got Is You (Album Version) 4:41
A2   Simple Folk (An Solo Guitar Improvisation By Steve Morse) 1:15
A3   Above And Beyond (Previously Unreleased Instrumental Version) 5:29
B1   Time For Bedlam (First Take From The Album Recordings) 3:38
B2   Highway Star (Previously Unreleased Live Version) 6:08

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.